#RandomRave

100 songs of summer

Hello readers!

Summer is well underway – and I hope that yours is going fabulously! However, there’s one thing you’re definitely missing: my curated, hand-picked summer 2k16 playlist! From pop to indie, the 2010s to the 90s, artists from Drake to Catfish and the Bottlemen (and in three different languages), I present to you: 100 songs of summer!

I even made a neat little Spotify playlist for you guys:

Hope you enjoy! Any songs I missed out? (comment below!) That’s all for now!

Tolu

totally tolu

Leave a Reply

